NOTICE

The Candidates of B.Tech. to whom seat has been allotted on 04-12-2020 are required to ensure that the Fee Amount of Rs. 14800/- (For TFW Allotted Category) and 29800/- (For All other Categories) be deposited either in the Institute through POS Machine or in the Institute Account No. 50100330793947, IFSC code HDFC0002898, of Director-Principal, State Institute of Engineering and Technology, Nilokheri on or before 05-12-2020 (01.00 PM).

SEAT ALLOTMENT RESULT B.TECH 04-12-2020

Sr. no	Rank	Name Of Student	Father's Name	JEE -2020 ROLL NO.	JEE Rank	DOB	%age of Marks of 10+2 (Non- Medical)	% of Marks in PCM	SEAT ALLOTED	ALLOTTED CATEGORY
1	1	SHUBHAM KUMAR	CHATAN SINGH	HR04304153	240958	2/2/2002	87.4	88.3	CSE	OPEN
2	2	YASHASH SINGLA	SANDEEP SINGLA	HR08300190	303631	11/10/2002	88.2	87.3	CSE	OPEN
3	3	SAURABH KUMAR	SHAILENDRA KUMAR RAI	UP12101086	445757	1/27/2003	95.2	94.33	CSE	OPEN
4	4	AMAN SINGH	VIVEK KUMAR	HR09300440	449130	10/11/2003	66.6	53.3	ECE	TFW
5	5	ABHIKESH DHIMAN	KRISHAN DHIMAN	HR08300952	481752	13/8/2002	87	85	CIVIL	OPEN
6	6	CHIRAG	KAILASH CHAND	HR03300635	495269	27/8/2002	83.8	79.3	CIVIL	OPEN
7	7	DEEPAK CHHONKER	RAKESH KUMAR	HR04300143	499982	9/6/2002	75.6	72	CSE	EWS
8	8	ASHISH RANJAN	PAWAN KUMAR JHA	DL01122937	527733	13/12/2002	73.6	61.3	CSE	OPEN
9	9	MOHAMMAD ARMAAN	MOHAMMAD USMAN	HR09300857	539688	1/8/2002	83.2	83	CSE	OPEN
10	10	MUKUL KUMAR	SADHU LAL	BR07326592	581904	31/01/2002	77	72.33	CSE	OPEN
11	11	SIMRAN	RANJEET SINGH	HR01300771	600635	25/04/2002	88.8	87.33	No seat available as per choice	
12	12	SIMRAN	ASHOK KUMAR	HR08100314	610531	31/03/2003	85	80	No seat available as per choice	
13	13	UPENDER SINGH	GHANSHYAM		628031	9/9/2002	65.6	61	ECE	OPEN
14	14	Ishant Sharma	Kuldeep Kumar	HR04102685	645819	22/08/2000	76.80%	72%	No seat available as per choice	
15	15	Tanya	Parveen Kumar Munjal	HR01300435	650560	12/12/2001	94.40	92.3	No seat available as per choice	
16	16	MOHIT KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD	BR07114394	718105	13/05/2001	61.4	52.66	No seat available as per choice	
17	17	AKSHAT	OM PARKASH	HR01300265	726829	27/01/2002	74.6	69	No seat available as per choice	
18	18	VIJAWRA	VISHNU DUTT	HR03303528	727286	15/12/2003	79.2	74.6	ECE	OPEN
19	19	RAHUL	RAJ VALLABH MALI	HR08301110	776355	3/2/2003	78.6	73	No seat available as per choice	
20	20	LAKSHAY PAWAR	DALIP SINGH	HR04306008	790129	1/5/2003	76.6	69.6	No seat available as per choice	
21	21	ANURAG CHAUBY	GHANSHYAM CHAUBEY	HR03303814	797976	23/4/2002	81.8	75	No seat available as per choice	

(4)

Sr. no	Rank	Name Of Student	Father's Name	JEE -2020 ROLL NO.	JEE Rank	DOB	%age of Marks of 10+2 (Non- Medical)	% of Marks in PCM	SEAT ALLOTED	ALLOTTED CATEG&XY
22	22	Monu	Ram Rattan	HR08301050	798473	04/3/2003	82%	76.66%	No seat available as per choice	
23	23	Yashveer	Bharat Bhushan	HR05102704	834407	18-08-2002	63.80%	52.06%	No seat available as per choice	
24	24	CHIRAG	HANUMAN	HR05303319	850320	22/10/2002	73	71.3	No seat available as per choice	
25	25	SAHIL KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR	HR04302988	854851	27/1/2001	77.6	70	No seat available as per choice	
26	26	MAYANK MAKHIJA	PURAN CHAND MAKHIJA	HR10300342	857090	17/6/2002	92.8	94	No seat available as per choice	
27	27	Nazim Siddiqui	M.d. Anish Mayan	BR07115857	918293	3/9/2001	54.20%	49.66%	No seat available as per choice	
28	28	ARTI DEVI	RAJBIR	HP06300651	956735	1/5/2002	74.6	65.6	No seat available as per choice	
29	29	NIKITA	RAJINDER KUMAR	HR09300689	964327	1/1/2003	96.2	92.3	No seat available as per choice	
30	30	HARSH	RAJ KUMAR			5/1/2001	83.8	81.3	ECE	OPEN
31	31	ITI KAMBOJ	BALINDER KUMAR			3/11/2002	81.6	78.33	No seat available as per choice	
32	32	PRIYANSHU SAINI	DHARAMVIR SAINI			23/1/2003	78.6	71.3	No seat available as per choice	
33	32	MANSHIKA JUNEJA	SHAM SUNDER			12/4/2003	78.6	70.6	No seat available as per choice	
34	33	NAVJOT KAUR	JARNAIL SINGH			26/5/2002	75.4	67	No seat available as per choice	
35	34	SUMIT SAINI	ASHWANI KUMAR	2		27/7/2002	71.4	65	No seat available as per choice	
36	35	YONAM	RAJESH KUMAR			17/3/2003	70.8	68.33	No seat available as per choice	
37	36	AMJAD KHAN	MATTULLAH KHAN			6/10/2000	70.6	71.33	CIVIL	EWS
38	37	SHUBHAM ATTRI	PARVINDER ATTRI			11/11/2002	67.2	66	MECH	OPEN
39	38	GOURAV	HARIOM RATHEE			6/8/2002	65.4	53.6	No seat available as per choice	
40	39	RUPESH TIWARI	SURENDER TIWARI			19/01/2001	64	58	No seat available as per choice	
41	40	ANKIT	AMAR SINGH		P	10/8/1999	62.6	NA	NOT ELIGIBLE	
42	41	HEMUL DHAMIJA	JITENDER PAL DHAMIJA			7/2/2001	57.6	45.6	MECH	OPEN
43	42	SAHIL	SHIV KUMAR			1/10/2001	56.4	53.3	MECH	OPEN
44	43	MANJEET SAINI	RAJEEV KUMAR			16/10/2003	47	45	No seat available as per choice	

Acrol. (1) Queling (2) Muchan (3) (4)